ACTIVITY PLANNER 2017 – 18

ACTIVITY PLANNER 2017 - 18

APRIL 2017

Date & Day

Std

Activity

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

 

Foundation Day Celebration

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

1st & 2nd

3rd to 5th

Selection of Story Telling

Selection of G.K Quiz

MAY 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

1st to  9th

Celebration of 2nd International Yoga Day

Wednesday, May 3,2017

6th to 11th

Election & Interview for students council

JUNE 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

1st & 2nd

3rd to 5th

Finals of Story Telling

Finals of G.k. Quiz

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

6th to 11th

Investiture Ceremony 

JULY 2017

July 17th to July 22th, 2017

1st to  9th

Selection for Singing Competition

AUGUST 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

1th to 5th

Finals of Singing Competition

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

6th to 9th

Finals of Singing Competition

Monday,  August 14, 2017

1st to  11th

Janmasthami Celebration (Matki Fod)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

6th to 11th

Independence Day Celebration

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

1st to  11th

Pateti Celebration

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

1st & 2nd

3rd to 5th

Selection of Riddle Competition

Selection of Elocution Competition

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

6th to 9th

Selection of Debate Competition

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

1st & 2nd

6th to 9th

Finals of Riddle Answering

Finals of Elocution Competition

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

3rd to 5th

Finals of Debate Competition        

SEPTEMBER 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

6th to 9th

Submission of Science Projects

Friday, September 29, 2017

6th to 9th

Exhibition of  Science Projects

OCTOBER 2017

 Friday, October 6,  2017

 

IEO  Exam

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Std: 1,3,5,7,9

Annual Function

October 16th to  Nov  4th , 2017

 

Diwali Holidays

NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 

NSO Exam

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

1st & 2nd

Selection of Fancy Dress Competition

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

6th to 9th

Selection of Heritage Quiz

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

3rd to 5th

Class wise Drama Competition

Saturday, November 25, 2017

6th to 9th

Finals of Heritage Quiz

 

DECEMBER 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 

IMO Exam

JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Std: 2,4,6,8

Sports Day Celebration

Tuesday, January, 23, 2018

 

NCO Exam

Friday, January, 26, 2018

6th - 11th

Republic Day Celebration                               (Flag Hosting & Parade)

February 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

1st to  11th

Class Photograph

MARCH 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 

Results

 

Back to Circulars